Register To Comment
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Legend !

Status
    My Irish (or even all British yids), need some help from you now.

As I'm total noob in Irish football, need your opinion (just prediction of winning team or a much more likely possible draw) about tomorrow's two games:
    1. Bogemian Dublin - Sligo Rovers
    2. St. Patrix - Derry City

Any explanatories are welcomed. Reputation comments are provided Thx in advance...

shady!

Status
    @thfcire will be ur man for this i aint got a fooking clue...im from the other end!

3. Who Thanked this post

Hidden (09-06-2011)

THTV Donator

Status
    Bohemian and St Patrick - might as well pick the teams from Dublin.

5. Who Thanked this post

Hidden (09-06-2011)

talking in the wind

Status
    well sligo are fooked,theyve told the manager they have to sell 5 players by next week so eventhough it kills me ill say bohs in that one.the derry st pats match is a very tricky one.pats are at home but derry won 6 0 last week,both teams are second in the league i think it might be a draw

7. Who Thanked this post

Hidden (09-06-2011)

Legend !

Status
    Quote Originally Posted by thfcire View Post
    This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
    well sligo are fooked,theyve told the manager they have to sell 5 players by next week so eventhough it kills me ill say bohs in that one.the derry st pats match is a very tricky one.pats are at home but derry won 6 0 last week,both teams are second in the league i think it might be a draw
    thx a lot mate

if anybody has additional opinions, i'll be glad to hear them

Legend !

Status
    @thfcire
    i betted as you advised, although sligo are small favourites against bogemians

have already guessed 5 from 5 results and need 10 more to buy a house in Dublin and live the rest of my life drinking Guiness in your company, remembering this thread and your prediction

talking in the wind

Status