Register To Comment
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Player in Training

Status
    I am guessing there is literally no chance of me getting 2 tickets as a non season ticket holder lmfao! but im not one to give up that easily, so what would you say i need to do in order to try and get my hands on a pair (other than ***ual favours / prostitution!)

ask a season ticket holder to possibly sort me out? sorry for being a complete novice!

I'm ***y and I know it

Status
    Min bronze membership or pay well over 500 to a ticket tout.

First Team Player

Status
    To be brutualy honest mate, not a chance. Unless your willing to get mugged off a pay a fortune!! what game are you intrested in a ticket for, home or away??

I'm ***y and I know it

Status
    More chance of a ticket in Madrid than at the lane.

First Team Player

Status
    Agreed more chance in madrid however most likely to be in the home end. Went to AC Milan away and it was full of spurs in the home end, im guessing it will be similar in madrid

Legend !

Status
    Quote Originally Posted by Fatboyyid View Post
    This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
    Min bronze membership or pay well over 500 to a ticket tout.
    Bronze or lilywhite, it doesn't matter there is no priority booking. Either way unless you are a member now you have had it. They are not going on general sale and memberships for the season are closed.

Legend !

Status
    If your not a member you won't be able to get tickets, simple as!

If you are, well then jolly good luck to you as there will be another 50000 (and probably more) other fans trying at the same time to get ticket!

First Team Player

Status
    Just got two tickets in the north stand for the Real match. Had to buy a "package" which includes a nights hotel, but seeing as i am in cornwall i'd have to do that anyway. Price?
    666.00 exactly. Am i mad? Yeah, guess so, but WTF, no pockets in a shroud.